You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEERPLAYS, the new Graphene Chain and its ICO dilemma.

in #peerplays8 years ago

WOW! Thanks for introducing Blockpays to me! It looks pretty awesome, though I haven't looked in depth into their strategy or product, I am sold because it looks pretty public friendly. This is the problem that plagues cryptocurrencies and results in the high volatility in the market, but I do agree, maybe mainstream adoption isn't that far off? I was quite discouraged when I looked through all these promising projects but all seemed 2-3 years away from a real launch. Gave you a follow for the blockpay heads up haha!

Sort:  

You can buy Blockpay token (which are shares of all their projects) on the BitShares decentralised exchange ;)

https://blockpay.ch/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69