Producing Blocks!!! jburr-witness is active!

in #peerplays7 years ago


We've done it!


What happened?


For those of you who are not aware, many of the previously inactive witnesses were just voted into the active rotation, my witness included! Below you can see that my witness made the transition flawlessly, having yet to miss a block!

Thank you to all those who voted us inactive witnesses into active roles! Now we can see who has truly been dedicating resources to make sure their witnesses are running whether or not it is actually producing blocks!

Whats next?


All that remains now is to sit back, and wait for the sweeps app to come out, so that YOU can get paid for voting for me! Please see my previous posts here to see the details behind my profit sharing idea for my witness!
Congratulations to all the other inactive witnesses who started producing blocks as well. I know that they were as eager as I was to make sure that their setup was running appropriately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55