You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jims-steempowered-witness proposal for the Peerplays network & Witness monitoring script with Telegram notifications

in #peerplays7 years ago

I want to help those who want to become witnesses please follow the instruction to my post below with your information and I would gladly vote for you https://steemit.com/steemit/@daudimitch/i-help-you-on-your-witness-journey-do-you-want-to-be-a-witness-give-me-your-info

Sort:  

Cheers Daudimitch,

Appreciate the offer, if i decide to run for a Steem witness i may follow you up.

Like your picture btw :)

Thank you and just tag me and I would definitely vote for you to be a witness..... if you know anyone on that journey let me know, I have 28 votes waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34