You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerplays Token and Betting FIFA Soccer with Bookie!

in #peerplays6 years ago

I guess Bookie will not be in the Peerplays wallet. The wallet of course is just an interface to the blockchain. A GUI front end really. Bookie will be it's own separate DApp, like HelmBet, that will run on the Peerplays blockchain and interface directly to it like the wallet does. At some point you may be able to access Bookie through the wallet, but it will most likely just launch the Bookie DApp. Peerplays has an exchange built into it that has the ability to handle lots of different tokens. This is most likely the mechanism that will be used to handle payouts in other tokens to PPY holders.
Thanks for the share as always bro :D @broncnutz

Sort:  

I can't wait to play around on bookie. I guarantee you I will be a regular player! I bought up a few tokens so I already got that wager money ready. It's gonna be great for NFL season.

Yeah that's for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65