You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEERPLAYS, the new Graphene Chain and its ICO dilemma.

in #peerplays7 years ago

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

TY for your help and support!!!

Do you remember only having that much? LOL

Sort:  

I bought almost all my steems with pretty much all my crypto past invesments.
What I recall perfectly is having bought them at more than twice their actual price and getting screw ... Oo
With that said, I strongly believe in Steem and I'm sure my investment will turn positive one day.
Keep the good job going man ;)

I know we do not talk much but I have always appreciated your quiet work.... and transparency like today...

TY for sharing and the encouragement along the way.

I try to put out good content daily as best I can, to make the community better.

So will I. I lately discovered how much I like posting in here. Also this will improve my English and writing skill which is a nice extra.
Take care man ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42