You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEERPLAYS, the new Graphene Chain and its ICO dilemma.

in #peerplays7 years ago

I have so much to learn about Crypto still....

anything with Graphene these days really catches my eye.

Thanks for this resource!!!! I have 4 posts up today with decent content.... and nothing on Graphene

LOL

  • have a good Friday !!
Sort:  

anything with Graphene these days really catches my eye

Get use to it, it will grow in importance in the years ahead ^^

May my friday be as cool as I wish mine will be ;p

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

TY for your help and support!!!

Do you remember only having that much? LOL

I bought almost all my steems with pretty much all my crypto past invesments.
What I recall perfectly is having bought them at more than twice their actual price and getting screw ... Oo
With that said, I strongly believe in Steem and I'm sure my investment will turn positive one day.
Keep the good job going man ;)

I know we do not talk much but I have always appreciated your quiet work.... and transparency like today...

TY for sharing and the encouragement along the way.

I try to put out good content daily as best I can, to make the community better.

So will I. I lately discovered how much I like posting in here. Also this will improve my English and writing skill which is a nice extra.
Take care man ;)

LOL.

I was DV by Smooth again for putting out educational livestream info, for today, by Charlie Shrem that helps people learn things, about crypto, which is tied to what Steemit is about.... if you want to have a look. Another whale caught this and kindly put it back he said! Considering some of what is trending around 450 or 100, my $15 or 20 post -- this seems pretty petty of him

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/charlie-shrem-livestream-crypto-godfather-and-pioneer-tomorrow-friday-10-30-am-est-all-details-in-blog-post-add-your-questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43