You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerplays blockchain, Witness Proposal.

Sadly I don't have many PPY tokens - should have bought more when they were cheap! Is the wallet out yet and does it have voting built in?

Sort:  

The web wallet will be out some time tonight. I will put the links in my next post and update this one. There will also be a windows client. Voting with web wallet is possible yes.

Cool well it goes without saying you will get my vote - sadly won't be worth much (at least not yet - if some of my other investments pay off I will try to get more).

Your vote is worth a lot more than you think. :D I am excited about peerplays because I tested one of the apps on testnet and it worked great, it seems they know what they are doing.

Yes I've always been impressed whenever I have heard any of the team speak. Have been waiting for this since last year!

meep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94