Sort:  

I thought you would be able to see Vote tab by now where you can find witness list. When you claim PPY you claim that to your account right?!

Your bitshares private owner key should be your password for your account on peerplays account now. So you can login with username and password and you can find Vote tab.

For reference see Claim doc

I opened a new account "sin-on-wheels" first and it has no PPY in it. When I claimed the PPY, it opened in an account "bts-lgs-1" which does have the PPY balance. So now I have two accounts. I do see the Vote tab in both accounts but I guess I can only vote for you with the one with PPY in it. (I now understand that my password for "bts-lgs-1" is my Bitshares private key. Thanks!) I'm just wondering what to do now. What would you do? LOL Thanks bro.

Here's what I decided to do: I simply sent the balance over to sin-on-wheels. That way, I'll only have one to deal with. I'll vote for you there. Thanks again @good-karma 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78