Sort:  

A deep interaction between both platforms would be awesome for both communities.

As a gamer, this really excites me!

Indeed, both platforms offer something unique and use cases are the ones that matters the most.

I like very much yours post. and I always support you and yours. But I still there are somethings that becomes an obstacle for me, first I can not follow you through your apps and the second being weird for me, I look at steemit.com I included your follower. While the application has yet to follow. Please explanation. because I will faithfully follow you and what your program at steemit. I am very grateful to you

@ really keep steeming on bro check out my post if you got time @https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jimjam1210/hi-im-james-an-introduction-dj-musician-so-glad-to-be-on-steemit

Very true... more and more opportunities can be opened if both platforms can be combined...

I only upvoted because your name is @gigafart and your avvy is a cute kitty.

She farts, too.

too cute to poot! <3

Great, I'll wait for the web wallet before claiming.

Well done, good post about peerplays. I am heavy in it ))

I am investing long on many gaming cryptos because this industry will grow enormously with AI coming into the picture. Im NOT a gamer, but ALL my friends are. You are a crack and people like you will take all of to the stars..

@watchout2017

Domi

A wut?

I wish you all the best with this new initiative.
I hope to see some poker soon!

thank you...the future of gaming and AI is changing before our eyes....it's like watching Einstein work on the light bulb :-)

Thanks for the great post @good-karma

I really want to see where this can go moving forward

@good-karma already voted you for peerplays-witness. Picked up my tokens today.

Very interested in peerplays especially sports betting. Waiting for further developments. Well done to the peerplays team.

Thanks for your support @edges ;)

Now this is something that has a lot of potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37