Sort:  

Check it out :) I just posted a product there and I will take care of the delivery myself. That's how it works. As for accepting Steem I remember they announced it a few weeks / months ago.

OK
suggestion...put a link to it in your post.
some folks might not know what peer-hub is or how to get to it.
ah...I just come up with a post for you..."what is peerhub and why do you care".

Heh...I just posted an episode of my book.
The bot swarm is here.
Pretty soon real people might arrive.

A link for PeerHub, you say? I will search for that post. Meanwhile, there are 2 links to the product directly, interested people could just check them out. But your suggestion makes sense, though...

EDIT: oh, you are suggesting that I should write a post "what is peerhub and why do you care"? Sorry, slow Sunday here... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48