Pedo-Spiders are a good thing! My Analysis

in #pedophilia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3062.JPG

I just had to take a crack at this.

So when I was writing my cannibalism post last week, I came across this bizarre article in the IBtimes from December 13th 2017.

Before we begin, the link to the original article here.

Provocative! I'm listening.



Tearing your exoskeleton open to get at your reproductive organs isn't coercive sexual behaviour, because the female isn't damage long term nor her fertility affected? What? I have to disagree here.


Good save!


Ahh yeah so they might be struggling but it's all good, HONESTLY! It's just a bit of playing hard to get. Those young females are loving it! In fact they seldom mate with any other males because that rape was just sooo good!


Yes, don't look at it through such a lens, even though we put that lens over your eyes, having made the comparison so god damn much in the ARTICLE! Reverse psychology 101. Sheesh! Could it be more obvious or am I nuts?

Let me know in the comments what you think, was there more to this article than meets the eye.

Sort:  

Icarumba 🦎🍒🐀

Are there even redback spiders in Canada?

Just looked it up. Nope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44