You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Of Evil: Or An Evil World

in #pedogate6 years ago

Dear @richq11, prayers up for you my friend. It sounds like you could use a break from this highly charged politicized evil. It is your job to not only warn us of the dangers of the world, but also to stay strong in order to convey the messages that you have received.
I have experienced evil on more than one occasion, and the first thing that happens is doubting myself. Please fill your heart and soul with goodness and know you are being thought of. Blessings! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I spent a good part of my life immersed in the evil- now I've dedicated my life to fighting it. I rarely pray for myself, but I said a Rosary asking God for the strength to go on in His name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47