You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Of Evil: Or An Evil World

in #pedogate6 years ago

I understand exactly what you feel. I've been investigating war for the purposes of a series I am writing on the subject and what I have found breaks me, crushes me. I am sorry I can't view your video. I don't have the strength today. What gives me the most pain, the greatest burden of soul, is that evil is amongst us and due to the nature of humanity we lack something that would allow us to fight back, or to even be interested, unless it comes to our very homes. Oh my, I too must seek a source of love for my own soul today and then I can hope to do what I can to change things. My power, by itself, is not enough. Many blessings.

Sort:  

I pray the Rosary for strength... and if you're not feeling strong DO NOT watch!!! It's absolutely heartbreaking!

Days like this I go out into nature and try to get grounded. I repeat my personal mantra: In times of Darkness, I will be the light. Blessings. I've been a foster dad to 4 boys, and the horrors I saw through them changed me. But, at least for them, it ended well. I taught them all a trade and now, they all work for my son. The oldest boy, now 28, has become a life long part of my soul... well they all have. So for them, at least, I was the LIght.

I've always had a problem... I try to save the world and I get spread a little thin. Mostly because the world doesn't want to be saved and I'm just not up to the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47