You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Camp in Tucson AZ discovered by Vets On Patrol, a complete overview with photos and links

in #pedogate6 years ago

Thanks my friend for your quick analysis. I actually had suspected as much that they could be working together (just a strong intuitive feeling I got).

Plus, I thought there was no such thing as an "ex-CIA". Additionally, he seems to validate Q (another huge psy-op). Connect the dots, eh?

Moreover, the fact that Sawyer worked with McCain and Donald Rumsfeld - two of the most monstrous and evil war criminals to ever walk the earth - and Hilary Clinton speaks volumes.

Furthermore, I would suspect Dave Janda to be on this team of deceivers as well as he promotes this Q stuff and also is a big Craig Sawyer supporter and himself is highly connected in Washington D.C.

Another I suspect that could be in on this is Titus Frost.

Both Frost and this Steven guy have yet to reply to my comments which (this silence) speaks volumes, as such operatives would usually choose to remain silent as to not spread/leak info damaging to them or their operaton.

Other possible players - "V" the Guerilla Economist (Rogue Money) - he has London Paul (from Sirius Report) as a guest and in his last post I commented some red flag which they both ignored. Very suspicious.

We are being played big time by a huge network of deception and evil doers who have sold out their souls to the devil himself.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74