You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Of Evil: Or An Evil World

in #pedogate6 years ago

oh dead, Rich, I'm sorry you feel this way. You are not to blame for this evil world, and I don't think you should feel this way. I think you're too kind,really, and that you care an awful lot and that's what is making you so sad...
DOn't be so hard on yourself <3

Sort:  

Did you watch the video, or Google what I said. I don't want to live here anymore! Know of any good planets for sale- cheap???

Sadly, no...sorry :/

honedue you can upvote me for .01 and I should be able to make it count but your .01 upvote on richq11 will go to 0 after 7 days unless it hits 2.0 or more.
There is a lot of evil in the world but we can fight to make less of it and add more good. Humans have brains and I think we are capable of using them a lot more for important stuff like stopping child abuse instead of watching your favorite group of men play a game.
Sorry for the double post. I was done at my first one but then I saw the .01 cent wasted upvote. I've done at least 1000 wasted upvotes. :( I'm glad I finally learned about the earnings threshold recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47