My plan, hopes and dream.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pedogate7 years ago (edited)

I have 3 interviews to do at this point. One with a old friend whos family was split up and was made wards of CFS, a short while later his sister became HIV positive. I will ask him to tell his story and how he felt he seems to be doing well considering which is rarely the case.

Another story is a boy I lived with for quite a while he was sexually abused by a few people and would wonder the streets at anytime of day begging for cigarettes trying to fill the whole in his heart. He will only admit to one right now but I seen enough to know better.
The one he admits abused him was a female staff. She also happened to steal our money by turning in her receipts and skimming our money. So he doesn't think anyone will believe him. I hope to get him to tell me the story and try to convince him to go to the police. I also plan on making video interviews but need to guarantee his anonymity not sure how to disguise his voice.

Another interview is with a kid that look 8 years old when he was 12 or 13. He looked so young that i wouldn't let him use hard drugs around me. Which at first he might have not liked but thanked me after i hadn't seen him in years.
He had it rough and I'm not certain to the extant of the abuse he faced but i know lots of people bullied him and he told me something once which I'll wait to confirm.

After 2 or 3 interviews I will go through homeless centers looking for former wards of CFS and get more stories. I hope to be able to provide anonymity and will go to jail to keep these people anon will encouraging them to go to the police for any sexual abuse.

I dream to create 2 real organizations in my city.

1 would be a meth treatment centre for former wards of child&family services that would use medical marijuana as a treatment option for treating meth addiction.

2 form a organization where kids or people who are aware of abuse in care can report it and this organization would be staffed with people that only former kids in care would be staffed at the taking of of reports level. And that this organization would actually do something about the broad scope of abuse in care. And seek justice and compensation for those who have experienced abuse in care.

I know it seems far reaching but its exactly what my city needs. I don't know how to do all this but someone has to do something.

Why does Canada give millions to terrorists but nothing for former kids in care who were abused and exploited?
Why didn't any adults who worked at B&L say anything about child labour laws while watching and manipulating kids(me included) to work for 40 or 60 bucks a every 2 weeks and work 3 or four hours a day?
Why didn't Chelsea who stole our money by skimming and disappeared right before Christmas ever get in trouble? I reported her 6 months before she disappeared to children's advocate a agency who seems to do little to nothing!!!

I will to do something!!!

I am open to any input on how i should do this

Sort:  

Will be going over this tonight during my show.

Thats awesome ill do an interview with you anon after i get 2 interviews done
I got some good leads

good article. i like it if there is time please come my blog. i already follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46