Hi all. Self introduction.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all, I'm Rafal, 35 old guy and Im looking to make some extra money on steemit. Last 13 years live in Ireland but original Im from Poland .

All my education I was taught to speak russian language but never use it after I leave school. Sorry if my english is not good enought but as I said its not my firs language.

I have beautiful wife and 3 daughters. I hope that all who find this blog, will read my stories or at least upvote on my posts. I would love to become your partner to steem your post if you do the same.

rysunki dzieci 001.jpg

Im a IT guy. I like fixing phones, laptops etc. I finish planty courses here in Ireland IT related. But now I'm working on night shift as a General Operative for big computer company. Its less stressful then my previous job when I was support engineering in well know virtualization company in IT world.

I dont have hard job now but I have to be precise. I realyt like my job. Firstly because I can lisen my favorite chanel on YT or some audiobooks all night long. After work I do some exercises on gym or I walk around the area. When all my family is at work or at school im going to sleep. I woke up where my kids are coming from school. After short time my wife is back from her work us well and we eat our dinner. I want to provide for my family us we all do. And I think one of the best choice is using that platform.

My wife Karolina, is a photographer and I hope she will join to us in short time as she will have a much more content to add to steem. My three daughter Sandra Roksana and Nikola are 14 and 11 years old, yes I have twins. They all are my treasures. There is upside and dowside like in every normal family. But we love and support each others.

Almost 2 years ago we had accident and im gona talk about it later on but sinc then I know that the most precious is healt. Also to have someone that supports every your step.

I hope we can stay in touch.

Rafał

#upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

Hi im still learning how it works , for now I follow and upvotes people who I find in tweeter and facebook who agree to upvotes as well. Any way that first step. Then I have to share my post on many platforms FB etc.

hi @rafalklimsiak, welcome to steemit, I am a computer engineer, I have mostly worked in web development section, I think you should use Grammarly, if you feel your English is not good, it corrects your grammar and spellings. I hope you do good here.

Thanks I will do definitely.

Cześć Rafał:) Kwestia słuchania audiobooków w pracy godna pozazdroszczenia ;) brzmi jak ciekawa praca to ET tajemnicze ;P I w ogóle witam polaka.


photo by Me @planet-rium

dziękuje za powitanie i naprawde fajnie że jest to tak pozytywna platforma

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I am new here just today. By the way, I love the drawing, did you did that? It's so cute :)

Hi. Ist my daughter drawing. I can't draw at all.

welcome to steemit sir Im also a newbie here. Goodluck your journey on steemit.

Welcome brother. Happy steeming

Welcome to steemian friends
As well upvote you

welcome to steemit friend, I've upvote yes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00