You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedogate: The Tavistock/Satanic/Occult Connection

in #pedogate6 years ago

Hi @richq11 I have a question for you? Is there anything behind the story of Roy Orbison? Lots of tragedy around this guy but they mentioned he joined the Beatles, on tour, in America. Any links to be made here?

Sort:  

You know, that's a really good question... There was something not right there! Let me see what I can find out.

all I know is that his first wife was killed in a cycling accident and he later re-married and had 3, maybe 4 kids. While he was away he received a phone call informing him that his house had blown up, killing 2 of his kids, it was after this that he went on tour. I wouldn't normally think anything of it but since reading your articles I assume its all on the table...let me know how you get on

He had one daughter that died of pancreatic cancer... As far as Roy goes, it doesn't look like any foul play. He had a heart attack, likely from working himself to death. He had a nearly impossible schedule. His career had been resurrected and between recording and appearances he was working over 300 days a year- rough for somebody of any age.

Didn't know he had a daughter too, it was just his sons talking on the show I watched. Thought it was worth a look. But yes he sounds like he was a busy bee!
Don't think I would want to stay at home after all that tragedy. Cheers for looking though bud

Her name was Barbara and she was his wife. I saw the picture of her and she looked so young I assumed it was his daughter. He had four sons, so you were right!

Ha ha it happens from time to time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89