Minnow Mayor Town Hall Tonight with Special Guest Host @swelker101

in #peaceacademy6 years ago (edited)

Hey party people. I've got another radio show coming at you tonight. Both because I enjoy his company and also because I'm a little reliant on him this evening I've asked @swelker101 to come on air with me after he host his show with @isaria and be my guest and cohost for tonight on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall.

@swelker101

If you don't know him you really should. He's the first Moderator chosen for the Minnow Support Project and one of the best decisions I've made for this group. He's kind, thoughtful, creative, and generally patient. He's a radio nerd like me and has enjoyed being a part of lots of different radio shows with different purposes. Many of them he shares with @isaria, who is another incredible person.

@swelker101, aka Shane, or as his wife calls him at times "Kevin" for no apparent reason, is a regular in many Discord groups interacting with folks and helping them learn about crypto, Steem, Steemit, the Minnow Support Project, and just how to be a good guy.

Many times I've been questioning what is the best path forward here and many times I've gone to Shane for consultations. He's an excellent human.

He's put together Minnow University and was sharing specific steps to be successful on Steem.

I'm not sure what we'll talk about tonight or who we'll talk to, but I trust that we'll have some laughs, discuss some serious stuff, shoot the shit on some unimportant stuff, and generally have a good time.

If you have a spare vote handy @swelker101 is an excellent choice and a lovely person!

Logistics

Show starts at 9pm eastern, which is roughly 2 hours from now. He'll already be on air hosting a music show. I'll be coming in at that time and hopping on his stream.

It's a call in show like normal, so everyone in the community is welcome to come on air and talk about whatever.

This can be witness stuff, steemit stuff, msp stuff, palnet stuff, or just introducing yourself or a post or honestly whatever you'd like. I'm just hosting office hours as a witness live on air with my buddy Shane tonight and I hope you can stop by.

minnowpond.org is the fast link for the Discord server.
mspwaves.com/listen is a way to get to listen through a browser.

Sort:  

Why do I get the feeling that I'm about to be asked for a big favor? :) Thanks Aggy. This was nice to read, You're a lovely person.

hi friend i am upvote to you your post please upvote my post to grow my account please help me

Hey hey
It not good.
It's not stte rulse to requestiing vote

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh nice
Thanks for share this beautiful contains

excelente informacion querido amigo abrazos desde venezuela puedes apoyarme con un voto un abrazo y bendiciones para ti...

valeria garcia21.jpg

Hey hey

little beautiful queen is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42