Merry xmas - the right to self determination!

in #peace4 years ago

war-1911177__340.jpg


Should a few, have the right to tell the "majority" what to do?


There is a reason I write what I write.

When the majority vote in the few, the few always seem to be "career" poli-ticians.

Take a look at the UK, Winston Churchill's grandchildren are involved in poli-tics.

Tics is about right!.

When a few decide what the many can do, can say, can not say, there is no self determination.

Say I want to smoke a joint, but buying the material is illegal, but says who?.

When the few, decide you have to be injected with the latest virus, because their friends bribed them, is that OK?.

When the few want war for profit, for corporations, do they fight it themselves? Of course not, they send me or you!.

Are you OK with the above? If so why?.......................

As we enter 2020 there is a real chance Fiat money will collapse, it is tangible, it is almost nailed on as a certainty, are you ready for that?..

Are you prepared?.

wolf-3603190__340.jpg


Sometimes it feels like that picture above.


Not lonely, more a loan wolf!.

It is difficult watching so many suffer, so the few can give their friends all the money "they" print.

I have been around the world, seen most countries, it is more or less the same in most, sure language changes, sure we all look different, BUT there are as many people rifling through bins to survive in them all.

Homelessness is something that people with a home never consider, take a look around you, how many homeless people do you see, and why?.

One of my best friends fell behind with his mortgage, when he lost his office job of 34 years, the bank repossessed and left him on the street, by force, with his 4 kids, is it OK?......

I have had to rehouse my mother in law last week, not my mom, and as we all have mother in law jokes, you get the picture, I did it because I care, because I could.

If only we all cared enough, there would be nobody on the streets for xmas!.

To achieve this, needs real change, a change back to "self determination"...............

Merry xmas, peace and out!.

Sort:  

Most people are simply incapable of not being led.

Sad but true!.

not really sure what you where talking about on skycorridors post. downvoted for buying votes.

bring it up on one of my last posts if you wish and i will delete this comment

No let your actions stand, this is why people will not buy in here, you all let bernie ruin this place, you watch his shit posts, you all did nothing, hypocrites? MUCH.

I would much prefer this conversation in the open, here, and now. I have spent £750 investing here, jumped through hoops to do so, via paypal, steem monsters, steem engine, then finally here.
I use one upvote service, tipu that is NONE profitable, I lose 20%, that 20% is given back to the community, I know I lose out, I do not mind.
If tipu is considered toxic, then make it known, and say it out loud.

I know all about the discord chat room where you all decide what is right and what is wrong, maybe try saying it on here instead.

Ch bartist or what ever he is called is and was the worst ever abuser of bidbots, and haejin via his alt accounts, we are not blind, everyone has eyes.

If you do not like the content of my articles, feel free to criticize them, freedom of speech and all, I am all for it!

I will remove this post before the 7 days, and I am not going to bother to invest any more money or time in here, there you all go, another one bites the dust, congrats.

I'm not in a discord chat room (not the one your talking about anyway) and down vote when i see people buying votes from any of the bid bots.

I feel there should be a cost of promotion - hence down votes.

i look to see where pending payout goes to see if it is going to null, SPS etc before i decide down vote and your post does not have this?

i.e
payout amount: $42.28
Breakdown: 0.00 SBD, 106.76 STEEM, 106.76 SP
sbdpotato: 20.00%
Payout in 7 days

i will do some research on 'tipu non profitable vote buying?' i do know tipu now has a curation team, thought they stopped their vote selling.

Can discuss more later, wont be around much for the next couple of days though.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58