You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's broken heart club

in #peace7 years ago

I watched the video and realized that I have read the story before. It is a very philosophical way of looking at what is destined for you, whether good or bad. When I was a kid my mom would tell me "let it pass, something good will also happen"after something bad happened. What she meant was that it was necessary for the negative event to occur as it was so destined, and according to destiny a positive event will follow sooner or later. Life is a balance of good and bad events, according to her.

I firmly believe in the law of attraction, if practiced as defined in the original law. Many people have found variations of the law of attraction with the result that there are various ways that people perceive it to be. Some folks think that just by wishing that they are rich money will fall into their lap. They don't realize that you have to work your way to attract the things that they dream for and it doesn't happen overnight.

I liked the piece that you wrote and will be following you for more. Thanks for useful article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87