You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye To Eye Around the World

in #peace7 years ago

Half of my time, my connection doesn't allow me to see video's but i do know about eye 2 eye exercises. Did a lot of those in the Osho community, India. My experience was always related with the person doing it with. I could gaze for hours with some enlightened souls and deep peace would come over me. If the person opposite me would have a lot of difficulties, it would also be difficult for me. Thanks for the post @icmultitudes, will see if i can see the video later, much love.

Sort:  

I know you will love both of them if you are able. Your entire family probably would too.

When I did it that one time I was paired with a middle aged man. He wasn't threatening or anything but I was pretty young. What was very clear was how powerful an experience it was and I never forgot it.

It would be interesting to discover if I could do it now.
💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54