You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's broken heart club

in #peace7 years ago

Good idea.

I've had a lot of problems during my life, including a broken heart - but I also have a great ability to recover and move on and I've helped a lot of people do the same, so while I could tell me stories of problems - I'm actually in great mental spirits now and don't dwell on the past apart from to remember the good things.

It's easy to find consolation in other peoples stories of their struggles, but I would caution somewhat in getting too comfortable and staying in the negativity as misery loves company and sometimes people are not looking to get better, just to have other unhappy people to commune with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70