The First and Last Time I ever did PCP

in #pcp8 years ago

The year was 1996. It was a cool, crisp night in San Antonio. I was 18, and hanging with some friends at a party. Things we're pretty chill. My friend Jill, who I had met years before at summer camp, had invited me to the party with her boyfriend and some of his friends. It was a nice part of town. the kids we're all taking bong rips, shots, drinking beers etc. one of the dudes opens this greeting card with a sheet of thick paper inside, cuts a small triangle off the corner, and offers it to me. I take it. within a short time I am seeing things in a strange and wonderful detail and hearing songs in a way that I've never heard before..

   After about an hour of staring too long at pretty girls and being too weird I was asked to leave. I had become, after taking whatever it was I took, along with some tequila shots, an obnoxious problem that had to be removed. Jill was nice enough to offer to drive me back to her place. We all got in the car ,Jill her bf and I, and headed to her mom's house where she lived. It's been 20 years now and while the details are a bit blurry I remember some moments as clearly as if they were yesterday.
 
   I'm not sure, but I think I must have had a thing for Jill, because as soon as we got near her house I started hitting on her pretty hard. The weird part was that her bf was in the car and didn't punch me in the face but just seemed rather amused. It was at this point they must have been aware they had a situation on their hands. we got out of the car, and walked up to her door. Her mom opened it. Took a look at us and seemed to know I was on something. Something just snapped inside of me. my first love and I had just broken up, my grandma wasn't doing too well healthwise. I think I just snapped. In any case, after being refused entry I whipped out my junk and proclaimed to this poor girls mother        "All I want Is some fucking pussy!" I was told I was screaming this refrain non stop while rolling around in the grass, still exposing myself, and while also walking back and forth across the roof of her poor mother's car. It was then that the cops we're called. 

to be continued...

Sort:  

Congratulations @actionslacks! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @actionslacks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51