You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #pc-explore - #sevendaysoutside Contest collaboration is now officially open!

in #pc-explore6 years ago

Hi, @erikah, @photocircle and all steemians friends. Caracas, the Venezuela' capital city which turned 451 years recently, is a complicated been, so I prepared a complicated but easy to use guide which I wish help you to understand it. That is my entry to #pc-explore, a very important contest.
https://steemit.com/busy/@yomismosoy/a-full-of-caraquians-slang-poetic-guide-with-links
image.png

Sort:  

I just saw your post and was not clear it is for the contest. Please read the rules again, you have them in one of my latest post. This unfortunate does not qualify. Does not match either of the themes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67