You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paywithsteem.com update 2. I bought an amazon giftcard and an item off of my (wife's) amazon wishlist.

in #paywithsteem7 years ago

Now that is pretty cool!

Sucks he has to pay Amazon with BTC... They don't take LTC? Their fees are much lower, right?

Good to hear it's having some success!

Sort:  

He's converting steem to btc to fiat. Amazon doesn't take btc. I had that same discussion. Could probably save me $3-7% by using ltc and coinbase, but there's other issues.

I wonder.... If he already has a Paypal business account... Or other business receipt account, if I could pay him in fiat and buy Steem from him. Because I want to power up. Maybe another aspect to his business?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73