You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone here still use Paypal?

in #paypal7 years ago

I enjoyed this post, the system is still tied up with Paypal, especially people in developing countries where its the only way to receive payment from international countries. Bitcoin is not supported in my many countries, so it is difficult to make every day use of Bitcoin because it is not accepted. The days are coming when its use would be widely accepted and supported, my concern for now is keeping the transaction fee low and incorporating other cryptocurrency into every day use. If both could be achieved then cryptocurrency has a healthy future. For now, its still not supported in my country and I still have to make use of Paypal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43