The Official Start Of The Steemit PAY IT FORWARD Challenge!!! Join Now!!!

I need your help to really add some great value to you and as many people as we can reach together. I want to offer great replies, advice, feedback and tips to as many people as I can. Then you can help by paying it forward. Together we can help a lot of Steemonians get a lot of valuable feedback.


If you want to participate here is how it works.

1. Reply to this post with a link in the first seven days, and I will visit the link, read and give a good constructive reply on your post. I'll most likely upvote unless and extreme case. lol

2. I will do that for every single person that replies to this post in the first seven days.

BUT THEN YOU HAVE TO PAY IT FORWARD... Here is how

1. Submit a new Story and put "Pay It Forward Challenge" somewhere in the title.

2. Explain the rules and link back to this post. You can copy and paste the rules if you want, but make sure you credit @walkingkeys so I can track how far this goes.

3. Use the tag - #payitforwardchallenge in the number 1 spot (let's try to get it trending)

4. Use whatever other tags you want, that apply, and post your blog.

5. Then you just have to give good replies on the links to anyone that posts on your blog in the first seven days.


If you don't want to participate, feel free to resteem or vote to help the cause.

I may not reply to every response immediately, but I will respond to everyone as quick as I can.

Let's see how far this can go. If I get 20 people that respond and I reply and they do the same. Then they each get 10 on average, we can reach 200 people. If those 200 do it and reach an average of 10 people, then we are looking at 2000. If 2000 do it and reach an average of 10 people each, that is almost the entire active Steemit community. Let's see how far we can go.

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)

SEND ME YOUR LINKS AND LET'S GET STARTED.

To my followers, you are the Mountain Dew in my glass. You keep me going.

Sort:  

Done! Thank you for joining the #payitforwardchallenge now it is your turn.

Great article on Genesis Mining. I hope my reply adds some value to your posts. Keep up the great work and I appreciate your support on my posts. You rock!

Mmm, interesting! I will pay it forward and try help get this out there!
You might have a good voice on this discussion :)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@diggerdugg/whos-your-favourite-crypto-youtuber-to-watch-for-info-2017712t991694z

Done! Thank you for joining the #payitforwardchallenge now it is your turn.

Great question about who to watch on YouTube when it comes to crypto. Thanks for asking and I hope you like my suggestions. Thanks for doing this!!! you are awesome

Nice idea! Hey, did you ever post that foodbank donation video? I might've missed it. I really liked that cause :)

No that has not been posted. I have it filmed an on my gopro, but I have not edited. I have to edit a bunch of stuff tomorrow and Friday, and will get it done. I've just been dragging my feet. It turned out really cool. I can't wait to share it. I just get addicted to being on Steemit. I will have it up by Friday at the latest. I will make sure you know when I do. Thank you for asking.

Oh cool! Glad I didn't miss it. Some days my feed is packed! I'm learning how to juggle my attentions!

Done! Thank you for joining the #payitforwardchallenge now it is your turn.

I hope you like my joke. I resteemed for you too. If you want to see me do the joke live and little different... go to around the 33 minute mark.

Great, I'm in!
Here is a post that I wrote yesterday in @merej99 10 day challenge:
https://steemit.com/photography/@almvide/a-very-lazy-squirrel-and-camera-suggestion

I'm in! Here is my latest blog post, you may not be a fan, if that's the case feel free to just leave one of your awesome gifs.

https://steemit.com/life/@breshepard/game-of-thrones-fun-facts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18