Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 60

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC60.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 60 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @taco.cat

My first featured blogger this week is @taco.cat, who has posted a very nice photo blog story about in Linnanmäki , an amusement park in Helsinki, Finland. With plenty of nice photos this story really gives you a feeling of the place.

Featured post: TacoCat’s Travels (Finland) #23: Roller Coastin'

$0.36*

I know it's been a loooong time since the last travel post where I talked about hanami in Finland. I just wanted to say thank you so much to all those who read, curated, upvoted and resteemed it! I'm blown away by how many votes it got and I'm so glad people actually enjoy what I'm sharing on here.

tacocat1.jpg
Photo source: TacoCat’s Travels (Finland) #23: Roller Coastin' by @taco.cat


2. @blorg

My second featured author in this week's contest is @blorg with his guide story in Guinness brewery. It is a must read for all beer lovers and if you visit Dublin, Ireland you certanly need to pay a visit to this place.

Featured post: Guinness Brewery Tour: Everything You Need To Know, Before You Go!

$0.03*

I pretty much went to Ireland because I heard there was awesome castles and the best pint of Guinness. I can confirm, the Guinness there was the smoothest and tastiest in the world. Damn, Guinness is so smooth. When I first arrived in Dublin, this was one of the places I definitely wanted to visit. Looking at TripAdvisor, there were a lot of “tours” and “skip the line” passes at various prices. Anytime I see various pricing, that means I can find the lowest price.

blorg2.jpg
Photo source: Guinness Brewery Tour: Everything You Need To Know, Before You Go! by @blorg


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-60-pay-it-forward-curation-contest


Note:
*post values at the moment of this feature



Sort:  

Thank you for the entry @zorank! I really enjoyed both of your choices 😊

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 60 is confirmed.

Heading over to support them!

Thank you for your entry. I enjoyed both of your featured bloggers and supported them.

Great features @zorank. Glad to see you're back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39