Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 46

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC46.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 46 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @merlotmama

My first featured author this week is Melyssa aka @merlotmama, a "soon-to-be" mum from Canada. She has joined Steem this month and has already posted few nice stories about things she does and likes, i.e. wine, books ... Here is her #introduceyourself story posted couple of days ago.

Featured post: Merlot Mama

Hello! & Welcome to my steemit, my name is Melyssa. I discovered steemit about 1 year ago, and have shadowed my boyfriend on here this entire time and have learnt a few things and seen how it has impacted his life, and he has 113% inspired me to pursue a new journey in my life as well. I am a 27 year old "soon-to-be" mom living in Canada with my lovely boyfriend David & my very cute cat Meow Meow.

merlotmama1.jpg
Photo source: Merlot Mama by @merlotmama


2. @g-shot

My second featured blogger this time is @g-shot, a traveler and photographer, who laways has some cameras with him. His first featured story was from The Wave a sandstone rock formation located in Arizona, United States. I have the feeling we will see some great photo stories from this author in the future, too.

Featured post: Who Am I - I am a Traveller and i want to share my View on the Planet

Travelling is one of my greatest Joy's in life. Seeing the planet in all its facets, i seek the hidden gems and find beauty in those small corners. Well and as you will see if you stay tuned i got some stories to tell. There are always one or two cameras with me. I love Landscape, Cityscape and Dronephotography. Also I will share some of whats happening in between. If you show interest.

g-shot1.jpg
Photo source: Who Am I - I am a Traveller and i want to share my View on the Planet by @g-shot


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-46-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

You got a 0.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zorank!

Interesting picks, @zorank! 😏

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

I supported both of your featured bloggers too.. But Couldn't cast the vote because I still need few more hours to recharge the VP, and Wish that I won't forget to camoe back and vote on it later. Nice Pick @zorank.. really cool bloggers!

Cool choices. I have already upvoted both posts before and even curated for @c-squared.

Supported your features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88