Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 45

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC45.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 45 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @masoudgh69

My first featured author this week is Masoud Gharali aka @masoudgh69, a traveler from Iran. He travels with his partner Niloofar and has posted several nice photo stories of their trip in the country.

Featured post: We are here to make you know more about our beautiful life

Hi. I am Masoud Gharali. I'm 28 years old and I live and travel in Iran. My partner, name's Niloofar, and I are going to show you the beauty of this small part of our planet. We are hitchhiker and camper and we travel at the lowest cost, visiting diffrent places, people and things with new culture and style is so exiting for us. We decide to share our photos and videos with you to make you know about our country and culture.

masoudgh69a.jpg
Photo source: We are here to make you know more about our beautiful life by @masoudgh69


2. @martybostick

My second featured blogger is Marty Bostick, IT professional and web marketer from Moody, Alabama. What a cool name for a city. In his #introduceyourself post he tells us more about his life, his IT work, hobbies and interests.

Featured post: Who The Heck Is Marty Bostick

So I guess one of the hardest things to do is write about who you are and what you actually do. I mean, it sounds easy, but it actually isn't when you get down to it. Here goes... My name is Marty Bostick (Martin when I was in trouble as a kid). I've been a full-time career IT professional in the database management discipline since 1989, but I've been a hardcore entrepreneur and Internet Marketer since the mid 90's.

martybostick1.jpg
Photo source: Who The Heck Is Marty Bostick by @martybostick


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-45-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 45 is confirmed.

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Thanks for your entry. Another 2 nice selections! Very cool!

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Thanks buddy!

Congratulations @zorank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice Pick as Always @zorank, really jealous with you... HAHAHHA, you keep submit your entry earlier and create amazing travel posts too, something that I couldn't do in short time.

Thanks for your kind comment, @cicisaja.

You know Im the best on kind comment @zorank😉 especially when I really like it!

Two introduceyourself posts! Wow, nice early catches! Ihave dropped by both of them!

You got a 0.34% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zorank!

Visited and all the normal stuff 😁 Keep up the great work @zorank. We really appreciate the time you put in to this.

Thanks a lot, @tryskele. Glad to be part of this great initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97