Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 28

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

PIFC28.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 28 of #payitforward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

This week I went for couple of #introduceyourself stories.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-28-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-078b81c690f5cest


1. @markusgahn

My first featured user is @markusgahn, an account owned by a family of four living in Tirol (Austria). They very much enjoy traveling with the camper. Here is their English/German #introduceyourself story.

Featured post: memagFAMILY introduce yourself


Photo source: memagFAMILY introduce yourself by @markusgahn

... Ich wurde 1981 in Deutschland/Bayern geboren. Nach der Schule habe ich das Tischlerhandwerk gelernt und habe mich danach zum Holztechniker weitergebildet. Das arbeiten mit Holz macht mir immer noch sehr viel Spaß und gerne kann ich euch auch ein paar meiner Projekte zeigen. 2005 zog ich mit meiner Frau nach Österreich/Tirol. Im Jahr 2008 haben wir geheiratet und uns dann ein Jahr später eine Eigentumswohnung gekauft. In meiner Freizeit bin ich gerne mit dem Camper in der Natur unterwegs. Dort mache ich gerne Fotos und Videos an diesen ich euch natürlich auch teil haben lassen möchte. Als Technikfan begeistern mich immer die neuesten Produkte die ich soweit wie möglich auch gerne in meinem Besitz haben möchte.


2. @marcocosta

My second featured blogger is @marcocosta, a visual artist, who was born in Lima (Peru). In his #introduceyourself story he writes about his life and shows us some of his wonderful art work.

Featured post: Hello friends of Steemit


Photo source: Hello friends of Steemit by @marcocosta

I am a Visual Artist, I was born in Lima, Peru, I decided to follow my passion and I joined the National School of Fine Arts in 2001, finishing my career in December 2006 in the first drawing position of my class, I exhibited collectively and my paintings and drawing are in collections of particular people from Costa Rica, USA, Spain, Japan, Italy, Mexico. Nowadays I'm still producing works with Andean themes from the world of divinities and iconographies of the ancient peoples of Peru, I also continue to draw portraits and other subjects that motivate me to draw or paint.


Please be kind, visit these two authors and show them your support, especially because they are both new here in steem community.


Sort:  

Thank you very much @zorank for considering my little story and showing me in your space! have a wonderful day! and to all the new friends of steemit a blessed day!

You are very welcome, @marcocosta.

Thank you very much @zorank !!! We are new here on steemit and are very grateful for your positive response. It's really fun to post and we hope you enjoy it. Greetings from the sunny Tyrol. memagFAMILY

You're welcome, @markusgahn. I'm really looking to reading more stories from you guys and so is steem community.

Great features as always @zorank. I commented on both and was able to squeak out a couple of votes.

Thanks for your support, @tryskele.

You got a 13.07% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @zorank! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Both of your featured authors have been supported with upvotes and comments. You really have great picks there! How is it that you are able to find great picks so easily, yeah? 😄

Sometimes I just write down the user names of bloggers, who have good content or I search by "hot" section or one of the hastags. In #introduceyourself you will always find some new, intereseting bloggers, too.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for the entry. Gave both bloggers a nice upvote.

Nice picks, @zorank. I have upvoted both of your featured stories.

Lovely picks. Seeing these family posts is kind of weird for me... mainly because that ship has sailed away from me. 😶
I never really had a chance to catch it. It was already gone when I got to the docks. 😂😂😂

There is a reason for everything... 😊

Thanks! I'm glad you like this week's picks. If you like them, I know they are fine. 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94