Hello friends of Steemit

1604693_717698058253567_8343352452895408817_n.jpg

I am a Visual Artist, I was born in Lima, Peru, I decided to follow my passion and I joined the National School of Fine Arts in 2001, finishing my career in December 2006 in the first drawing position of my class, I exhibited collectively and my paintings and drawing are in collections of particular people from Costa Rica, USA, Spain, Japan, Italy, Mexico. Nowadays I'm still producing works with Andean themes from the world of divinities and iconographies of the ancient peoples of Peru, I also continue to draw portraits and other subjects that motivate me to draw or paint.

I found out about this wonderful platform and I decided to show my art also here in Steemit, I hope you can visit me and be pleased with the art that can show you.

zzdibujando.jpg

Here is a small sample of my art that I will begin to share in steemit.

FUSION.jpg

92.jpg

Each line that comes from my pencil led by my hand, has the inspiration of a feeling, motivates me the natural life and capture instants of the beings that inhabit it.

191.jpg

I am a professional portraitist but of all the portraits of pets are my predilection.

DSC06677.JPG

161.jpg

184.jpg

I will show you my humble work that I develop for the love of art, which my father left me as an inheritance.

padre.jpg

My father is now an angel in heaven, I want to start this journey through Steemit with his memory that guides me.

Thanks for reading, a big hug to everyone. Blessings!

15.jpg

Sort:  

Great pictures man - Love the first dog! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you for the appreciation of my work, welcome for my humble space!

Hello Artist

Hi, thanks for the visit, great greetings!

The arts are great, but I'm more curious about which shampoo brand do you use

Thanks for the visit! LOL! I use a local brand of shampoo! Have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck and have fun!

Thanks for the Visit @petkoand welcome! Have an excellent day!

A very nice #introduceyourself story, @marcocosta. I like your artwork a lot.

You have my upvote, follow and I have featured your story today in my post Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 28, which is a weekly curation contest by @pifc.

Thank you very much for the appreciation of my work @zorank! Good thing you liked what I show with my humble art. and that I have shared it, I am very grateful for the help. we are in contact blessings!

Hello there, Marco! And welcome to SteemIt. Your work seems very cool.
I hope you enjoy this great platform. just don't give up quickly. The first months in this platform are very hard for everyone. The trick is to keep on pushing.

PS: I've found your post after @zorank featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

PS2: In my latest post, you can find a few tips and services for newbies to get a few extra visibility to their posts. Check it out, please:
Report on Daily Upvote Services - Bots and Humans (Bidbots Excluded)

Thank you very much for the welcome @trincowski! Good thing you like my art, grateful for the information a great greeting from a distance!

I love the puppy drawings. They are so cute! And who is that sleeping with the dog? The dog is so big that its head is bigger than hers. Is that a real-life portrait, that big dog?

You brought your father to life in that drawing. You really have great hands with the pencil. Have you tried other types of art like painting - oil, charcoal, etc?

Welcome to Steemit and keep drawing!

I came across your article through @zorank who featured it on his post which is an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Thank you very much for the visit and the appreciation of my work @macoolette! If it is a dog of Labrador race, it is from a friend who draws it with their pets, it is because of the perspective of the photo that it seems huge! have a nice day! Blessings!

Hola @marcocosta, te felicito, son unos dibujos preciosos, llegue a tu post, por @zorank te presento en el concurso "Pay It Forward". está ahora en su semana Nº 28, Es un concurso maravilloso. Estas invitado a participar.

Thank you very much @celinavisaez for the appreciation of my work that has a warm greeting! Blessings!

Welcome! Your work is amazing! I hope you enjoy your time at Steemit. At the moment, it is fairly rough starting out, but keep at it and you'll do very well here.

I found you because you commented on my post, and I really appreciate that. But I would have found you thanks to @zorank. (I help judge the Pay it Forward curation contest.)

Keep up the great work!


Welcome to Steemit @marcocosta!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you very much for the consideration and welcome and
also for the information, a cordial greeting to the distance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49