Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 23

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 23 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

@nunojudas

nunojudas.gif

My first featured blogger is @nunojudas. Nuno Judas from Lisbon (Portugal) is new to steem community, as he has joined the platform in September 2018. He describes himself as "just a guy who loves to take pictures".

Featured Post: My Litle Big Lisbon

I live in Lisbon and I love to travel. I will show you some other citties I've been to. But there's no other like Lisbon. The city where the sun shines brighter.
Welcome to my beloved city. LISBOA


@gwynnefer

gwynnefer.gif

My second featured blogger this week is @gwynnefer, who has joined our community in July 2018 and has already posted several wonderful travel and life stories.

Featured Post: Tag 6 - Petersburg

Heute kommen wir zum Höhepunkt unsrer Kreuzschifffahrt. Petersburg - habe ich vor 33 Jahren, als Leningrad über den Jugendtourist für Reisen in das NSW (Nichtsozialistische Länder) und die DSF (Deutsch-Sowjetische Freundschaft) kennengelernt. Hätte mir das damals einer gesagt, dass ich als deutscher Bundesbürger noch einmal als "normaler" Tourist hierher komme, ich hätte das nicht geglaubt.


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-23-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-00ae308b0ed5best

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Nice initiative! I will have to take a closer look at this project. 🙂
However, thanks for sharing!

It really is. I think you would like it a lot and hope you will join this curation & contest community. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me on Discord.

You can bet I will, if something wouldn't be clear to me. 😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I have visited and supported both of your featured entries. You sent your entry really fast, huh! 😃

Thanks @macoolette for your support. I have picked one logger already yesterday and the other one today, so I could make my post early this time. 😃

Interesting entries, @zorank! Thanks for participating.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This post has received a 4.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zorank.

great choices i will upvote them too.
please , Can i use your photo for the contest the other PIFC is a smal pic. like a banner i like yours better.
followed and upvoted

This is an original featured pic by @pifc, so I think you can use it for #payitforward contest post without any problem.

Thanks I already did and post is already online.

@brittandjosie there is a room in Discord #promotionals-for-your posts that we have a few different ones up and line dividers. You should have access to it, if not just mention something in chat and one of us will get you access. You're setup as a PIF member so you should be good.

Congratulations @zorank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great features this week @zorank. I commented on both. I will upvote once my VP is back up. Keep up the great work.

Thanks for your support, @tryskele.

You're very welcome :)

I have visited and supported both of your entries @zorank. Quick work!

I got up early the morning of the 5th (when I thought @pifc indicated the contest would begin) and found it was already underway with yours in the "pole position" ... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58