Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 20

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 20 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-20-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-71556c5823d6cest

@jhimmel

jhimmel.gif

My first featured blogger is @jhimmel, who is Peace Corps Education Volunteer in Liberia. I have featured this author before, but he has recently published new story about his work in Liberia, which in my opinion deserves to be supported by the community.

Featured post: On the Pepper Coast

@dejan.vucovic

dejan.vucovic.gif

My second featured blogger is @dejan.vucovic from Serbia, who writes about travel, food and loves photography.

Featured post: Trip to France - Part 8 - Strasbourg Cathedral

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. I supported both your featured posts

Thanks for your support, @wolfhart.

Thank you for your entry @zorank :) I found one of your featured posts quite accidentally, and the other I will purposefully visit tomorrow when my voting power is sitting at a nicer percentage :)

I visited both of your featured bloggers and left my support for both. Nice entries you have there, especially that Liberia trip.

You're welcome.

Nice entry. I've supported both your candidates.

Thanks for the entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Cool! Thanks, @pifc

the first featured blogger really a smart writer @zorank, really enjoy reading the story about Liberia, something that I've never read from a student perspectives, really interesting. how long do you have to surf and find them, LOL. gave my little support to both of them and you too...

I don't really surf that much, but as soon as you come across some good content, you need to remember it or write it down, so you can then feature this posts and their authoprs in #payitforward contest. Thanks for stopping by and for your support, @cicisaja

Uhmm.. I see 😉 maybe I'd better wait for the asapers and c-square resteemed posts 😉 It's hard to find good posts using my favourites tags. Write it down... aahh how come I never thought about it before, thanks for the suggestion.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You got a 7.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zorank!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49