Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 18

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry for lucky week 18 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @thedarkhorse and @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/contest/@pifc/week-18-curation-contest-win-sbi-shares-steem-monsters-cards-and-steem-bounty-b95712dbd0a8aest


@tomatom

tomatom.gif

My first featured blogger in week 18 of #payitforward contest is @tomatom, a traveller, gamer and swimming teacher.

Featured post: Traveling with Loka - A hike in Tully


@rachelssi

rachelssi.gif

My second featured blogger in week 18 of #payitforward contest is @rachelssi from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. She likes to write about travel, food and life in general.

Featured post: Weekly choice: Fungi Chingu - Korean BBQ

Sort:  

Hi @zorank I have paid a visit to both you featured bloggers. Thought they were great picks for @pifc. I always enjoy learning about new places. Steemit is a perfect place to do that.

Much appreciated, @headchange! Thanks a lot!

Thanks for your entry, @zorank! Very nice features!

Thank you for your entry
I supported both your featured entries

Thank you for your entry! Both of your featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks, appreciated @pifc

Thank you for choice my post, wish you luck and win contest!

You are welcome, @rachelssi

great pick @zorank, and really nice to see you back. hey you must be so busy right now? you forgot to tell the featured bloggers about this post, but don't worry.. I've told them ..hahahaha, thank you.

I have been busy, yes ... watching World Cup 2018, making holidays, ... hahaha

Hahaha.. world cup is over.. but holidays... you can make it everyday as holiday.. why not😂

Thank you for the entry @zorank! I'll go have a look at them now :)

Thank you for visiting, @lynncoyle1

I wish you good luck! :)

This post received a $0.145 (63.00%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @zorank! For more information, check out my profile!

How Cool!

You got a 47.62% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @zorank!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66