My entry for #payitforward contest - Week9 - A Heart💝 for Under-Valued Steemians👫

in #payitforward6 years ago

Payitforward contest created by @thedarkhorse

first of all for all who want to participate in this contest, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-9-pay-it-forward-curation-contest
Thank you to @thedarkhorse for creating this amazing contest.

Ok, let's start, here are my suggestions:

1. @viking-ventures

I know her a longer time already on Steemit, she makes very nice posts with pictures around her area, make always nice comments, but was a long time under-valued.
Now I think she found her perfect niche on Steemit, she started writing books, chapter by chapter on #dbooks, I wish you good luck and great readers and followers @viking-ventures
image.png
https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@viking-ventures/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-2
divider4.png

2. @marcelgoo

he write his blog in English and German. Post about countries in Asia, especially Thailand.
Food is aswell one of the things @marcelgoo post about.
Stunning pictures and always a good descreption, he makes always nice comments to other peoples post
His reputation is 49 now, but absolutely under-valued, hope this contest give him a little push.
image.png
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@marcelgoo/the-famous-james-bond-island-landscape-photography
divider4.png

3. @overkillcoin

mmmh... what can I say?

Thank you very much @overkillcoin!

a dolphin already, an absolutely talented graphic designer, a spam hater, a very kind person with a lot sense for humour, a helping hand for any questions...
I think, that's @overkillcoin
he or she, I still don't know,hehehe, gave me a lot of reasons for a smile early in the morning. I follow on twitter, read early in the morning some tweets and many times already I got a smile on my face when I read tweets of @overkillcoin.
Thank you, a pearl in the Steemit Universe.
image.png
https://steemit.com/art/@overkillcoin/graphics-animated-banner
divider4.png
Best regards and good luck to all!
Tom
me4.png
divider4.png

Sort:  

Thanks for joining us at the #payitforward contest and supporting the project. We truly appreciate it. I have visited your featured authors (one of which I am already a fan of), commented and upvoted them. Wish you continued success.

Thank you very much @energyaddict22

Thank you for featuring me, Tom!
I've just posted my latest chapter of my Stonehenge book - some of my favorite pictures in there today!

you're welcome!

Great suggestions. I don't know of anyone that wouldn't just love @viking-ventures.

Awww, thank you!

You are most welcome :) <3

Congratulations @zanoni: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zanoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your entry! Have upvoted all of the featured bloggers.

wow, nice! Thank you @thedarkhorse

Thank you for your entry I have supported all your featured entries

Thank you very much @wolfhart

A big 'Thank you'/Danke for mentioning me. Really nice! :))

Kein Problem, gern geschehen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48