You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward - Week 76 Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank you so much for the curation, @bengy!

To play weird and unexpected stuff on the pipe organ is my hobby --- most prominently, but not limited to movie themes, video game music and improvisations on almost everything else.

As a side note, I should mention that I do play solely by ear and not from any sheets as I appreciate the freedom to do so and the creativity that is unleashed by it. That's why each one of my performances is so unique and irreproducable when it comes to the details (well, at least for me).

Hope all the listeners will enjoy the fun part, too! :-)

Sort:  

My pleasure! it is nice thing to be free to improvise and follow a train of musical thought! You should also use the #classical-music (or #jazz is also okay) tag as well so I can drop by more often with the @classical-radio account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63