You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #9

in #payitforward6 years ago

This post is about steem and what it is to me and why. Pluse of course a couple of other comments
https://steemit.com/esteem/@wolfhart/12-16-18-how-i-feel-about-steem-price-and-what-i-will-do-about-it-96d271c6afc59

Sort:  

Get that boat!

LOL
I will by one in Chicago and well do some fishing before bringing it down the river to warm gulf waters.

That would work

Or just buy it in the warmer waters and I'll visit.

They want to charge more for it being in warmer water.
But eighter way will work out.

Go steem

Great attitude regarding the price of steem.

It is the way I feel. Good bad time will tell. But I am enjoying myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62