You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What of god

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thomas Aquinas' Summa Is some very deep reading.
I never use a single source. Many different opinions. To form my own opinion and beleive.
Good reading and a great place to start. Be carful and be prepared, because if you continue you will find out everything you were taught and believed is wrong.

Sort:  

I am actually finding out that 99.9% of the things that they taught me was rubbish and the other 0.01% are either highly modified or completely non existent. Yes. I think that I really needed to start somewhere. I am simply tired of people making this and that claims. It's time for me to discover and find out exactly who my god is.

I agree and don’t rush it
You should have it down pat in about 10 years. : o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36