You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Week 28 - My First Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

hello @pehteem, thank you for mentioning my post. It's good to read some good words about my post of my adventure. It was my debut so I am really happy about simple few words from you. These RC points are very important for the Steemit ecosystem. I will try to follow some of your advices.

Sort:  

you are most welcome @wiseman91, We're at the same page except that yoor english is better than me.. LOL, I still struggling to create a good post once a day.. but there's so many distraction around.. but I'm glad that I can make a little exposure on your post.. just passing the advise that I get from a good man in this post too... I'm following you and I hope that we can be a good friend here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51