You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What of god

in #payitforward5 years ago

I wonder how come you never wondered about the fact God is male. Men do not give life or birth ...

It is very hard to believe that someone who does not believe (to me this is a sign of a person with a strong personality and self esteem, someone who takes responsibility of its own life and deeds) is equal to a murder (weird wars, most killing is in the name of a religion).

In my country pedophiles, child- and woman molesters are the worst kind, after that murderers (on purpose)...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Why have I not think about that before? Thank you for your suggestion!

Why have I not think
About that before? Thank you
For your suggestion!

                 - nurseanne84


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@trincowski, I made a haiku!hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36