You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward - Week 72 Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank you for recommending me, old or not, I appreciate it.

The tale is a life tale so the story line is true. Goodheart was my grandfather, Merry my grandmother. Queenie I wrote for the biggest part but is not ready yet.

Just wonder: If the steem forever link is given the vote also does not count or is worth less?

Have good flight 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm afraid I have no idea about the STEEM forever link! Thanks for the story... curious about the rest of it!

It sounds as if no one is using these links. Well, I do with some posts.
Thanks for answering, happy day..💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67