Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to all my friends and guests of my blog. I am glad to welcome you again. I would like to share with you news that may attract your attention and you want to follow me.

I would like to introduce you to a wonderful person at Steemit, who organized this competition @thedarkhorse. I'm taking part a second time. There are changes in the third week of the contest. You'd have to read in the original post https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty.
My main goal is to introduce you to 3 new members, whose reputation is below 50. I'm starting.

  1. @soroka74, her reputation 46.
    I like her blog. She writes about her life, about what she cares about. Writes about her child, as he learns, as dormant with their friends. She is a participant of photo contests and she manages to be a winner. You can read her blog and get to know her better.
    https://busy.org/@soroka74/schaste-happiness

  2. The second participant is present to you @zlata777. reputation 47.
    She is clearly a delicate soul. She writes poetry. Perfectly photographs, loves the sea and at the moment wants to spend your vacation. What's she gonna do? Don't know, but it really will be her favorite hobby. It is very correct and useful for a person to have their Hobbies, because this person will always find something to do.
    https://busy.org/@zlata777/vacation

  3. The third participant is present to you @mrfantastis. reputation 46.
    I went to her blog for the first time and it attracted me at the same moment. Because the participant is a blogger and writes her book. I liked the post about the upcoming great holiday, which Russia annually celebrates - the Day of the great Victory over fascism. On this day, the whole of Russia goes to the square of its many cities with balls and carnations. Congratulates all the living participants of the 2nd world war and the great Patriotic war, all who fought against the Nazis and defended Russia and our great country.
    https://busy.org/@mrfantastis/vakhta-pamyati-memorial-vechnyi-ogon-armavir-rossiya-memory-watch-the-memorial-eternal-flame-armavir-russia

And at the end of my post, I'd like to thank @energyaddickt22. I saw his post, read and decided to participate in the competition @thedarkhorse.

Sort:  

Thanks again for participating in the contest. I'm thrilled by your entries. I have visited, commented and upvoted them all. Wish you all the best.

Thanks.
I took another look at my blog. And I realized I had to do more.

thanks, @zlata777, good luck!

Thanks for your entry. I have upvoted all the featured blogs!

thank you so much @thedarkhorse

Thank you @vipnata for your opinion about my blog. I will try to develop it further, make it even more interesting.

very nice @mrfantastis, good luck!!!

Thank you so much for entering the contest @vipnata; I really like your choices here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63