You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pay It Forward Curation] Week 34 - Backpacking, sunsets and cooking 100 litres of Sicilian sauce

Great entry! I've supported both your bloggers - I actually think they're both @curie quality. I'm doing my little bit to see if I can get some extra attention from them. Funny that @cicisaja also chose a post by @meandyou.

Sort:  

Nice, thanks! :) Hah well, that girl (@meandyou) knows how to write soo it shouldnt come as a surprise :D but deffo a coincidence in such a big pool of users hah :D

And it'll be cool for sure if we could get some curie votes for those digged out posts.

I've got a new contact for them now, so I will see what I can do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84