Sort:  

Thanks! I know... the word limit... I have been watching them post, but I never seem to get a longer post. I was hoping the creative work would be enough!

I know it can be really difficult, especially with people leaving Steem - or being shy due to HF21 tomorrow!!!

Still, at some point the 200 word thing was added to make sure the post was good quality. (There are lots of people, I'm sure you know, who post the one picture, their exit data and that's it - and, as a reader, you're sitting there wanting to know more about this amazing place!)

But yes, sometimes, it's hard to find 200 words to say about a great image. I've been finding this recently when posting some of my trip pictures - that's why I supported them despite the short post. :-)

Thanks for supporting them anyway... it is pretty tricky finding decent people these days... half my saved list for @pifc have disappeared and are inactive. I have to prune it down again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43