You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 33 (@aggamun)

I've supported the second blogger, skipping the first as per @thedarkhorse's advice to you. I looked at the post earlier too, couldn't find any overt plagiarism, but noticed that the photos didn't really match the context of the article. (He's in Bangladesh and the beach picture was from the Caribbean...) So, I agreed that it was highly suspicious. Sorry for that! We all get fooled sometimes though - they get smart!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot !! @viking-ventures
I didn't notice the photos doesn't match the content. It 's ok for that @thedarkhorse forgives me. Next time I have to be careful more. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83