Pay it forward Curation #65

in #payitforward5 years ago

With love of curation, here are my this week's nomination for @pifc

Blog 1

Author:
@bestmindbodysoul

Rep:
45

Link:

https://steemit.com/music/@bestmindbodysoul/396hz-personal-achievement-binaural-beats-isochronic-tones

@bestmindbodysoul writes

that it takes about 6 minutes for your brain to initially adjust to the frequencies and then after about 20-30 minutes you will start to feel amazing. The volume you listen at does not matter. Watch this specific video every day for the best results. This brainwave entrainment incorporates both binaural beats and isochronic tones. Check their post here : https://steemit.com/music/@bestmindbodysoul/396hz-personal-achievement-binaural-beats-isochronic-tones

Blog 2

Author:
@madlenfox

Rep:
64

Link:

https://steemit.com/art-venture/@madlenfox/art-venture-contest-sailing-past-the-old-fort

@madlenfox writes:

Last summer, during my trip to the island of Kotlin, I visited several fortifications that were built by the Russian Emperor Peter the Great in 1704. Today, I made a drawing of the old Fort Kronshlot and the lighthouse. You can see the whole step-by-step process of my work. Check their post here: https://steemit.com/art-venture/@madlenfox/art-venture-contest-sailing-past-the-old-fort

Check @pifc curation initiative that's run every week here

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

And Remember always

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 65 is confirmed.

Thank you for your entry @vibesforlife! The first one is so interesting to me; I've read about and tried listening to different frequencies and tones to help me sleep, but I love that your first choice/post actually offered a specific one to try out for simple well being! And I'm a huge fan of watercolor painting, so your second one was a pleasure as well. I think I liked the artwork over the actual photo :) Thank you for searching out some cool posts :)

Hey Lynn,

thankyou for your good words, I am so happy that you liked both the posts :):)

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers. I especially liked the art one this week.

thank you viking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51