Pay it forward Curation #62

in #payitforward5 years ago

With the love of curations, here I nominate two under-rewarded posts to @pifc

Blog 1

Author:
@neumannsalva

Rep:
61

Link:

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@neumannsalva/weaving-a-mandala

@neumannsalva talks about Whitsun day and what she did on that day. She weaved a beautiful mandala as she had a stressful past week. To feel productive, she weaved a breathtaking mandala that would surely make you feel relaxed. The colors she used are really pretty.

Blog 2

Author:
@xeliram

Rep:
56

Link:

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@xeliram/coin-purse-woven-in-nylon-thread

@xeliram shares a beautiful work that she did with her mother in which they made a pretty bag using the Can locks. Its a coin purse particularly, silver shining and trendy.

Check @pifc great curation initiative thats run every week here

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

And Remember always

Sort:  

@vibesforlife, I see that you are involved with so many things that help so many of us. You are a wonderful soul.

Thank you so much, this comment means a lot to me, you are the second person who has appreciated my efforts, makes me feel good :)

Thank you for the entry @vibesforlife! I really enjoyed both of your choices... again 😊

thank you Lynn :)


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 62 is confirmed.

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

Gracias por colocar mi publicación. @vibesforlife

bienvenida :)

Thanks for your lovely entry. Cool art projects for people to try.

Glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16