You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/27/18 Day 50 -Cycle 3. Blood test, bone treatment

in #payitforward5 years ago

Good start on the blood test. At least you're showing WBC so your body is still trying to fight. RBCs little low still hopefully that will get back up there soon. When that goes up so will the HGB and HCT.

I do have to say even though we have gotten to chat on Discord a teeny bit. I miss you. Try to relax I know sleeping sucks, just take it when you can. 💜

Sort:  

I didn’t want to say to much about the RBC, it is lower then I wish. The chemo is killing the WBC, so I am very happy with the count.
The platelet count went down to 12 last month. Nose 👃 didn’t stop bleeding. So 154 is happy Result

I have been monitoring the discord. So I am there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72